Pre-Qualification Stages:

All matches in the qualifying stages will be played on a single game. Teams ranking the highest will qualify for the final stage. (10 Teams per each group. Total 40 Teams.)

Final Stage:

A total of 40 teams (80 players) will compete in the final stage and final will be held over 3 games. The team with the highest score at the end of 3 games will be announced as the champion.

Tournament Calendar

June 25 /  Pre-Qualification Stage
June 26  / Pre-Qualification Stage
June 27 / Final Stage